About us

STRIVING FOR FAIRNESS AND JUSTICE

Bar Admission

1981

Faculty of Law

Université de Montréal

Assistant : Sylvie Lecompte
Tel. : (514) 425-2233 ext. 225

A graduate of the Faculty of Law of the University of Montreal, Me Lucie Chartrand has been practicing law since 1981. She specializes in family law, an area in which she has acquired over the years solid experience in pleading often complex cases. of separation and divorce including, in particular, custody of children, determination of alimony and division of property. In 1990, she joined forces with Me André Aumais to found the law firm AUMAIS CHARTRAND AVOCATS INC.

Me Lucie Chartrand enjoys an image of trust in the legal community. She has an excellent reputation for her effort, tenacity and creativity in effectively resolving family disputes. She makes it a point to continue her education in the field of family law in order to adapt to changes in the law that reflect the constantly changing society.

Me Lucie Chartrand participates in several settlement conferences and is an accredited family mediator. She is convinced that the real solutions to find a fair and equitable settlement to avoid long and costly procedures go through adequate information, communication and conciliation.

Me Lucie Chartrand sat on the board of directors of the Center de femmes La Moisson for several years as a member and president.

Tel. : (514) 425-2233 ext. 224
lchartrand@aumaischartrand.com

Family mediation and law

 Cohabitation contracts
 Separation and divorce
 Child custody
 Support fixing
 Division of matrimonial property
 Adoption
 Procedures for parentage (paternity, deprivation of parental authority)

Years of experience

Phone

Email

Address

89 Boul. Don-Quichotte, suite 10 (2nd floor)
L’Île-Perrot (QC) J7V 6X2
Located west of Montreal

Me Lucie Chartrand

Member of the Bar since 1981

Email us if you have any questions

"*" indicates required fields

À Propos

VISER L’ÉQUITÉ ET LA JUSTICE

Membre du Barreau depuis

1981

Faculté de droit

Université de Montréal

Adjoint(e) : Sylvie Lecompte
Tél. : (514) 425-2233 poste 225

Diplômée de la faculté de droit de l’Université de Montréal, Me Lucie Chartrand pratique le droit depuis 1981. Elle est spécialisée en droit de la famille, domaine dans lequel elle a acquis au fil des années une solide expérience en plaidant des dossiers souvent complexes de séparation et de divorce incluant, notamment, des gardes d’enfants, des fixations de pensions alimentaires et des partages de biens. En 1990, elle s’est associée à Me André Aumais pour fonder le cabinet AUMAIS CHARTRAND AVOCATS INC.

Me Lucie Chartrand jouit d’une image de confiance dans le milieu juridique. Elle possède  une excellente réputation grâce à ses efforts, sa ténacité et sa créativité pour résoudre efficacement les conflits familiaux. Elle se fait un devoir de poursuivre son perfectionnement dans le domaine du droit de la famille afin de s’adapter aux changements de la loi qui reflètent la société en constante évolution.

Me Lucie Chartrand participe à plusieurs conférences de règlements à l’amiable et est médiatrice familiale accréditée. Elle est convaincue que les vraies solutions pour trouver un règlement juste et équitable pour éviter des procédures longues et onéreuses passent par une information adéquate, par la communication et la conciliation.

Me Lucie Chartrand a fait partie du conseil d’administration du Centre de femmes La Moisson durant plusieurs années à titre de membre et de présidente.

Tél. : (514) 425-2233 poste 224
lchartrand@aumaischartrand.com

Médiation familiale et Droit familial

 Contrats de vie commune
 Séparation et divorce
 Garde d’enfants
 Fixation de pensions alimentaires
 Partage de biens
 Adoption
 Procédures relatives à la filiation (reconnaissance de paternité, déchéance de l’autorité parentale)

Années d'expérience

Téléphone

Courriel

Adresse

89 Boul. Don-Quichotte, bureau 10 (2e étage)
L’Île-Perrot (QC) J7V 6X2
Situé à l’ouest de Montréal

Me Lucie Chartrand

Membre du Barreau depuis 1981

Écrivez-nous si vous avez des questions

« * » indique les champs nécessaires